The Unexplained – first PYRAMID PARK single

Pyramid Park Social Facbook Banner C

Today PYRAMID PARK (my new artist name) release the first single ‘The Unexplained’ from the new album ‘Vulnerability’. 

Personally, I am so pleased to finally share this song after waiting over six months.  I’d love it if you could check the song and if you like it, please share on Facebook, or any other social sites.  

Screen Shot 2017-07-25 at 17.34.42

 

For those who enjoy reading lyrics to songs, have a read of these.

 

I’ve come to that place

Where You’ve been for all time

A light burning in space

Inside You are the fire

The unexplained

The unthinkable

It’s how You move

It’s who You are

Your peace, perfect peace

Transcends my understanding

In awe of all that You are

You’re beyond my reasoning

Your power, holy power

It roars like a warrior

You’re King, the King of all kings

Your voice I hear and I follow

The unexplained

The unthinkable

It’s how You move

It’s who You are

Mountain high, I’ll show no fear

Valley low, I know You’re near

Look out for more news about the making of the song and indeed the video.

Leave a Reply

